Find Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterRead Our BlogBuy Tickets OnlineWatch our videos!
Sign Up for our Weekly Email

Previews 87

Now at Theater

Theater Address: 20 East State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Administrative Office: 91 East Court Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 779, Doylestown, PA 18901-0779

Web Address: www.countytheater.org

E-Mail: comments@countytheater.org

Hotline: 215-345-6789     Theater Box Office: Option 6     Office: Extension 0

Fax: 215-348-2739


Executive Director
John David Toner - jtoner@countytheater.org

Director of Development
Jim Sanders - jsanders@countytheater.org • 215-348-1878, Ext. 117

Administrative Director
Kristi Romspert - kromspert@renewtheaters.org • 215-348-1878, Ext. 110

Associate Director
Christopher R. Collier - ccollier@renewtheaters.org • 215-348-1878, Ext. 114

Marketing Coordinator
Pam McCloskey - pmccloskey@countytheater.org • 215-348-1878, Ext. 112

Membership Coordinator
Lauren Nonini - lnonini@renewtheaters.org • 215-348-1878, Ext. 115

Assistant Membership Coordinator
Mary Bingler - mbingler@renewtheaters.org • 215-348-1878, Ext. 118

Events and Rentals Coordinator
April Matt - amatt@renewtheaters.org • 215-348-1878, Ext. 116

Theater Managers
Brian Majeska
Jesse Crooks
Matt Keller
Marissa Lesnick

Board of Directors (through June 12, 2013)
G. Richard Patterson - President
Pamela Byers - Vice President
Bill Lieser - Treasurer
Ellen Happ - Secretary
John Toner - Executive Director
Stephanie Benjamin
Jim Bunn
Michael Cawley
Curtis Cowgill
Andrew Kind-Rubin
Jack McMillin
Scott Petersen
Peter Reiss
Tom Steel
Joel Stewart

Board Members may be contacted care of County Theater, P.O.Box 779, Doylestown, PA 18901.