Contact Us

Theater Address 20 East State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901
Mailing Address P.O. Box 779, Doylestown, PA 18901
Administrative Office 91 East Court Street, Doylestown, PA 18901
Hotline 215-345-6789

Executive Director John David Toner
jtoner@renewtheaters.org
Associate Director Christopher R. Collier
ccollier@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x114
Director of Development Jim Sanders
jsanders@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x117
Administrative Director Kristi Romspert
kromspert@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x110
Membership Coordinator Lauren Nonini
lnonini@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x115
Assistant Membership Coordinator Mary Bingler
mbingler@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x118
Events & Rentals Coordinator Sami Snyman
ssnyman@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x116
Business Sponsorship Coordinator Danielle Flowers
dflowers@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x112
Marketing Coordinator Allison Tyra
atyra@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x119
Administrative Coordinator Kate Akers
kakers@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x124
Web & Design Administrator KC Biedlingmaier
kc@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x131
Operations Administrator Jon Dumoff
jdumoff@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x129
Assistant Programmer Michael Kamison
mkamison@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x130
Facilities Administrator Marissa Lesnick
mlesnick@renewtheaters.org

General Manager Brian Majeska
Head Manager Jesse Crooks
Manager Julian Lazare
Manager Ben Skamla

Board of Directors G. Richard Patterson, President
Pamela Byers, Vice President
Bill Lieser, Treasurer
Ellen Happ, Secretary
John Toner, Executive Director
Stephanie Benjamin
Jim Bunn
Michael Cawley
Curtis J. Cowgill
Mark Dibner
Andrew Kind-Rubin
Jack McMillin
Scott Petersen
Kim Rainey
Peter Reiss
Pat Von Seggern
Tom Steel
Board Members may be contacted care of County Theater, P.O.Box 779, Doylestown, PA 18901.