Contact

Theater Address 20 East State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Administrative Office 91 East Court Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Mailing Address P.O. Box 779, Doylestown, PA 18901-0779

E-Mail comments@countytheater.org

Hotline 215-345-6789

Executive Director John David Toner
jtoner@renewtheaters.org

Associate Director Christopher R. Collier
ccollier@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x114

Director of Development Jim Sanders
jsanders@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x117

Administrative Director Kristi Romspert
kromspert@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x110

Membership Coordinator Lauren Nonini
lnonini@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x115

Assistant Membership Coordinator Mary Bingler
mbingler@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x118

Events & Rentals Coordinator April Matt
amatt@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x116

Business Sponsorship Coordinator Danielle Flowers
dflowers@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x112

Marketing Coordinator Allison Tyra
atyra@renewtheaters.org
215-348-1878 x119

Design & Facilities Administrator KC Biedlingmaier
kbiedlingmaier@renewtheaters.org

Board of Directors G. Richard Patterson, President
Pamela Byers, Vice President
Bill Lieser, Treasurer
Ellen Happ, Secretary
John Toner, Executive Director
Stephanie Benjamin
Jim Bunn
Michael Cawley
Curtis J. Cowgill
Mark Dibner
Andrew Kind-Rubin
Jack McMillin
Scott Petersen
Kim Rainey
Peter Reiss
Pat Von Seggern
Tom Steel

Board Members may be contacted care of County Theater, P.O.Box 779, Doylestown, PA 18901.